Rambling

First post, usual stuff

Hello, anyone who might be reading this.

I’d like to welcome you to my blog. This isn’t my first and it probably won’t be my last- but I needed to redo my old one so I figured the best bet would be to start fresh!

So, what can you expect from this blog? Writing tips for sure, as well as some of my own personal insights, interviews, promoting (both my work and others), and -I’ll be honest- little full frontal whining for sure. Over the next couples days, expect to see a lot from me. I want to get some real content up here so people have stuff to read, after all! For now- I’ve got 2000 words left to do today!

Leave a Reply

