Rambling

Long Week + Writing/ Life Balance?

It’s been a damn long week for me. I’ve been working 14 hour days away from home and hardly have time to work on my side projects- my writing. I want to stick it out, I want to make time for it but as of right now I have no clue how I’m going to. It will be a challenge, that much is for sure.

 

How does everyone do it? Working every day and coming home making time for work? I think once I get used to the schedule it will be easier but it’s still so much right now.

Not to mention finding time for friends, family, and hobbies. And I thought I didn’t have time for hobbies before!

Leave a Reply

